Abokirate

AbokiFX Rate get the live exchange rates. Convert foreign currencies instantly with the Abokifx calculator. Nigeria News..,

Barcelona vs Bayern Munich

Barcelona faces the unenviable task of taking on Europe’s hottest striker Robert Lewandowski and form team Bayern Munich in the quarter-finals of the UEFA Champions League in Lisbon on Friday (kick-off: 9pm CEST/8pm BST/3pm ET).

Barcelona and Bayern Munich will do battle once again on Friday, August 14 at the Estadio Da Luz in Lisbon in the quarter-final of the Champions League, yet despite the two teams having faced off on multiple occasions, this is much more than a football match.

The last competitive occasion where they shared a pitch was in 2015 when Luis Enrique’s Barcelona dismantled the Bavarian club and secured their place in the Berlin final.

ABOKIFX GIVES YOU LIVE RATES OF DOLLAR TO NAIRA TODAY

As two of the most recognizable and storied teams in European football, Bayern Munich and Barcelona share far more than world-class coaches, players, titles and statistics.

Both clubs have won the famous trophy on five occasions, with the most recent coming with Barcelona‘s triumph in Berlin in 2014/15.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE, Russia COVID-19 vaccine;Experts recommend for people between 18 and 60 years

This quarter-final tie will ensure that one club of the two will have no option to win their sixth Champions League this term

Despite a recent history in the Champions League that is enough to make Lionel Messi shudder, Bayern Munich was actually the last team to win in the Champions League at the Camp Nou.

https://abokirate.com/bet9ja/